Pool Side Venus Cocktail Lube

Hello, How is everyone? Getting plenty of rest? Keeping warm, not too cold? Hope it’s not too long since I last reviewed a lotion, only about 1.5 years if I’m not mistaken. Maybe the next one will be sooner.

Tonight’s product is one that was purchased a while back, and as you will see, it’s a bit out of season, but still an experience nonetheless. The product is called Pool Side Venus and it has a special feature that separate it from other lotions in the market. On the sticker is who I believe is essentially the mascot for OtonaJP, as this product was exclusively sold through there.

Product

Chilly, and not a cocktail you should drink.
Cute mascot, I might see more of her later.

Feeling

Right, that special feature I spoke of briefly is that the lotion has a cooling ingredient. Perhaps menthol like the Ag+ Menthol lotion that I reviewed way back. Either way, the cooling sensation really stimulated my senses and the lotion flows out easily, making applying hassle free. I would recommend taking it slow if any of you out there who still have some or any similar lotion in your collection.

Ag+ Menthol lotion

Cleaning

The lotion washes out easily with running water.

SCORE:

  • FEEL: 9/10 Makes sliding in and out easy.
  • PRICE: 10/10 Inexpensive and worth waiting when more supply is available.
  • CLEANING: 10/10 Cleans and dries easily.
  • EFFECTIVENESS: 9/10 Really helps getting into harder onahole or even solo.
  • EASE OF USE: 9/10 Easy to squeeze out.

Final Score: 47/50 or 94%. Overall a great lotion that can be enjoyed anytime of the year. Hopefully next time I will find something that will catch my eye, and you all will see it. See you all next time.

Leave a comment